top of page
搜尋
作家相片Runsheng Zheng

Me and Writing

Hi all! I'm Runsheng Zheng and you can call me Charles. Here is my " Me in 6 Words" presentation if you want to know more about me. https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1hZq5lQKAtCNXKnzvDzjM93yIcKrdTRPISpbsQ3jlmVY/edit?usp=sharing And I'm currently beginning to play WoWs, so maybe we can play it together if you also play it and can bear the fact that I nearly know nothing about how to play this game well.

The last writing course I took is writing 20c. The topic of this writing course is the impact of COVID-19. Besides of the reading and the writing skills I learned during the class, it also let me understand what impacts the COVID-19 already has and what it may cause to the process of globalization in the future.

I believe I am just a beginner as a writer or a communicator. My problem is I slow in reading. During the class of Asian American History, which is a kind of reading-intense class, I spend much more time on reading the class materials than my classmate. Reading is important for a writer or a communicator so I just read more to make me read faster. But I can always remember and understand things better because I read more slowly.

I got a 92/100 on the Language and Grammar Diagnostic at Connect. I got 2 problems wrong with the use of adverbs, but I understand it now. I still don't understand one problem below. Hoping I can understand it before someone explains it to me.

I understand this class requires me to work hard and spend more time to do it well. Also, be respectful to the instructor's time and never do plagiarism as always. The objectives of this course are basically making me become a better writer and communicator. I should be better at writing, reading, and thinking after taking this class. To get a higher grade, I should meet the requirement of each assignments and submit them on time. I should treat each assignment seriously. Also, I should communicate actively with my classmates and the instructor.

15 次查看0 則留言

最新文章

查看全部

Bình luận


文章: Blog2_Post
bottom of page